Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Northern Lights Dental Clinic

Dentistry located at 2595 Saint Nicholas Drive, North Pole, AK 99705

17 total reviews

Northern Lights Dental Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Lights Dental Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA M.
Submitted 10/22/20
I had the first (and hardest) part of preparing for a crown done yesterday. Dr. Rodriguez, Daneal, and Renee were very attentive, letting me know I could signal them if I had any discomfort. Other than keeping my mouth open a long time, there was no discomfort. They let me know I could expect some pain after the numbness wore off, but after taking one Motrin, there hasn't been any. I am very pleased!
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/22/20
I found the exam to be thorough and informative. Coming from Georgia, however, I found the costs high. There was some sticker shock. I need more acclimation.
KATHY G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have been a loyal patient for over 30 years and I have always been treated with care and respect for all the personnel there. I recommend Northlites as a place of choice to friends.
DONALD W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Friendly and professional office, great staff and dentist. Highly recommend.
KIRSTEIN M.
Submitted 09/24/20
As always, the staff at Northern Lights Dental was fantastic on my recent visit. They’re all so polite and welcoming, I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs! I highly recommend you go and see Dr. Rodriguez and his staff at Northern Lights Dental!
TWYLAH B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Wonderful friendly staff and such a great experience at the dentist I’ve ever had in my 25years of life
DAVID W.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great as always.
MAURICE M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Addressed my concerns, staff always friendly and professional...
MAURICE M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Rodriguez has the experience and knowledge from his years of practice to provide his patient's with unquestionable dental care. With the high cost of services these days, Northern Lights Dental is hands down the best provider for the money. Excellent, caring, friendly staff, procedures well explained and all options presented. I wouldn't hesitate to refer Northern Lights Dental to my friends. Thank You for your dedication to providing the best care in the interior, possibly the whole state.
MIRANDA P.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Rod and his entire team are amazing!!!
GILBERT H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Was pleased all around with staff. Crown went well in and out, would recommend.
JOSEPH P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Was a bit surprised with what was done , but very satisfied with the results. Personnel very friendly and helpful.
DAVID P.
Submitted 08/28/19
The staff and Mr Rodriquez were extremely professional. I was in pain and got in quickly and they started procedure to get rid of it.
PETER M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great, no problem. He got me in and replaced 40 year old crown.
JONATHAN K.
Submitted 08/27/19
Was fitted for a new crown. Staff was very professional and personable. Excellent service!
John L.
Submitted 07/14/19
Best dental experience of a lifetime! Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Rodriguez does great work that last. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental needs.